Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5

Lone Peak Foot & Ankle Clinic

Podiatrist & Foot & Ankle Surgeon serving Draper, Orem, Provo, American Fork, Lindon, Pleasant Grove, Lehi, Saratoga Springs, Sandy, South Jordan, Herriman, & Bluffdale, UT.

4.75/5 Star Rating
51 total reviews

Lone Peak Foot & Ankle Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lone Peak Foot & Ankle Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeffry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Very professional. I was seen right away with no waiting. The procedure went very well with no discomfort.
Miguel V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
went in to check on my foot. Ended up getting an MRI. it has been 2 weeks and no response from the office. I called they said dr was out which is understandable, but it’s been another week and no call back after requesting one.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Appointment on time. Very pleasant receptionist staff and Doctor.
Shauna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
My experience was great. Everyone was so kind! Would recommend!
Derrick D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
Dr. Brockbank is very knowledgeable and helped me address my concerns very nicely. I would recommend him!
Craig S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very efficient and attentive to patient's needs
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Dr Brockbank is fabulous
Charles H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Good
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Brockbank is always on time and is interested in my progress with foot care. He excels in preventative care and tries his best to ward off any emerging problems. I look forward to my quarterly visits.
Kelly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Quick, listens, knows his stuff.
Pauline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Great doctor. On time appointment
Vicki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
The Dr is great. He explains things and gives options. I like that a lot.
STACY P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Overall not impressed with the entire process from booking an appointment, being seen, treatment plan, etc. The only positive was an approximate diagnosis, however, it ends there. Some communication/recommendations in treatment, options, etc. proved to be more costly in discomfort, overall healing, time, and money for us in the long run. I would not recommend them and advocate for another option
Tommy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
He have help me of lot
Deanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr Brockbank did a great job with my surgery. He’s knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and professional and so are his staff members.
Benita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
So helpful and friendly!
Margery C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Brockbank listens carefully and offers good treatment options.
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
I was impressed with the practice in general. They contacted me to set up an appointment after receiving a referral from my GP. They offered me two appointments that same day. The office is compact but not crowded, with a really good nature film playing quietly on big screens. Registration was efficient with a pleasant receptionist. Next was another pleasant medical assistant and then the doctor. They were all running on time and had the imaging equipment in office to diagnose my issue. I’ll be returning in 6 months for a follow up. I wish all doctors offices were running this smoothly.
Dianna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr Brockbank is very knowledgeable and friendly.
Wayne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Very thorough doctor. Much better experience than the last foot doc I saw.